Storm

 
Please login or register.

Author Topic: Show your GUI  (Read 1876 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shinobu26

  • Storm Officer
  • Apprentice
  • ***
  • Posts: 384
  • Cyb0r Points: +2/-0
  • Mighty Gimp MP
  • Anarchy Online: Shinobu26
  • AO Alts: Mahoromatic, Shinobu26, Kodachi,Takayuki27, Narusegawa2, Utyske, Ryoko26, Shadowskill +++
  • Steam: mahoromatic
Show your GUI
« on: November 20, 2015, 02:21:04 PM »
After Spluggy asking about it i thought i could show my gimpy screen that i look at.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10153568740846329&set=a.10151981293941329.1073741826.742476328&type=3&theater

Offline Spluggorth

  • Exiled Trader
  • Storm Member
  • Experienced
  • ****
  • Posts: 1198
  • Cyb0r Points: +9/-2
  • Cry Havoc! and let loose the dogs of War!
  • Anarchy Online: Spluggorth
  • AO Alts: Necronheim, Zardukar, Splynkryyth and 4 more
  • PSN ID: TSW: Spluggorth / Storm
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2015, 02:26:50 PM »
thats everything you use? lots of space taken of screen

http://www.lindorn.se/devzone/scrn0006.png

Bases on this GUI
As a support prof and Trader i need to see my skillbars obviously and then targets and fight targets NCU, cause i ahve like 8 short dur nanos running any given time. And after that importans move further away from focal vision, to the sides where my own NCU and team windows are.
« Last Edit: November 20, 2015, 04:56:43 PM by Spluggorth »
_________________________________
insert viable signature here.

Offline Radiant2

  • Storm Member
  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 15
  • Cyb0r Points: +0/-0
  • Anarchy Online: Radiant2
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2015, 05:04:57 PM »

Offline roxat

  • Storm Member
  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Cyb0r Points: +0/-0
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #3 on: November 20, 2015, 05:10:06 PM »
This is mine, I use the same setup on all my characters. Is a little blurry as I had to resize to fit.
« Last Edit: November 20, 2015, 05:23:14 PM by roxat »

Offline Spluggorth

  • Exiled Trader
  • Storm Member
  • Experienced
  • ****
  • Posts: 1198
  • Cyb0r Points: +9/-2
  • Cry Havoc! and let loose the dogs of War!
  • Anarchy Online: Spluggorth
  • AO Alts: Necronheim, Zardukar, Splynkryyth and 4 more
  • PSN ID: TSW: Spluggorth / Storm
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #4 on: November 20, 2015, 05:15:29 PM »
This is mine, I use the same setup on all my characters.
http://i68.tinypic.com/2z40q68.jpg

link not working here, just get redirected and it stays there loading loading loading...
_________________________________
insert viable signature here.

Offline roxat

  • Storm Member
  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Cyb0r Points: +0/-0
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #5 on: November 20, 2015, 05:34:19 PM »
link not working here, just get redirected and it stays there loading loading loading...

Thanks, I think it should be fixed now

Offline Spluggorth

  • Exiled Trader
  • Storm Member
  • Experienced
  • ****
  • Posts: 1198
  • Cyb0r Points: +9/-2
  • Cry Havoc! and let loose the dogs of War!
  • Anarchy Online: Spluggorth
  • AO Alts: Necronheim, Zardukar, Splynkryyth and 4 more
  • PSN ID: TSW: Spluggorth / Storm
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #6 on: November 20, 2015, 06:04:29 PM »
Rox, thats a very high setting is it?

seems youre windows are tiny

and soo many buttons! wow. shades..
« Last Edit: November 20, 2015, 06:07:34 PM by Spluggorth »
_________________________________
insert viable signature here.

Offline roxat

  • Storm Member
  • Freshman
  • *
  • Posts: 12
  • Cyb0r Points: +0/-0
Re: Show your GUI
« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2015, 06:52:28 PM »
Rox, thats a very high setting is it?

seems youre windows are tiny

and soo many buttons! wow. shades..

My resolution is 3840 x 2160. on a 40" screen. Thats why I love shades! Never any down time, always a perk to use.

 

SMF 2.0.12 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
ModernDark64 design by Bloc
Page created in 0.114 seconds with 26 queries.